Huntersville NC Real Estate, Lake Norman NC Real Estate, Mooresville NC Real Estate
Huntersville homes for sale :: Cornelius realestate

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Ken Bloch & Lisa Kosis
19721 Bethel Church Road
Cornelius, NC 28031

Office: 704-502-3290
Ken efax: 704-439-5252
Lisa efax: 704-439-5254

E-Mail:
lisa@kenbloch.com
ken@kenbloch.com

Get direct access to extensive community information, consumer links, Huntersville school information and free information on Huntersville real estate


Moving to the Area!
Below are some useful links to help you get informed with the Lake Norman / Charlotte Mecklenburg Area. Bloch/Kosis Team will also be happy to answer any questions you might have regarding the area. We also provide complimentary relocation kits on request. Just ask for one and I will be happy to mail it to you.

General Interest
The Charlotte Chamber www.charlottechamber.com
Charlotte Convention and Visitors Bureau www.charlottesgotalot.com

County Information
Mecklenburg County www.charmeck.org
Cabarrus County www.co.cabarrus.nc.us
Lincoln County www.co.lincoln.nc.us

Iredell County www.co.iredell.nc.us

State Government
North Carolina www.state.nc.us
South Carolina www.sc.gov
NC Dept Motor Vehicles www.ncdot.org/dmv
SC Dept Motor Vehicles www.scdmvonline.com

Education
Charlotte Mecklenburg Schools: www.cms.k12.nc.us
Cabarrus County Schools: www.cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Gaston County Schools: www.gaston.k12.nc.us
Mooresville Graded School District: www.mgsd.k12.nc.us
Iredell - Statesville Schools www.iss.k12.nc.us
Lincoln County Schools www.lincoln.k12.nc.us


Private School
Charlotte Christian www.charlottechristian.com
Charlotte Country Day www.ccds.charlotte.nc.us
Charlotte Latin www.charlottelatin.org
Charlotte Providence Day www.charlottediocese.org
Mecklenburg Area Catholic Schools: www.charlottediocese.org
University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill www.unc.edu
University of North Carolina – Charlotte www.uncc.edu
Davidson College www.davidson.edu
Queens College www.queens.edu
Johnson C Smith University www.jcsu.edu
Central Piedmont Community College www.cpcc.cc.nc.us
Winthrop College www.winthrop.edu
www.charlotteparent.com

Golf
Golf Charlotte – the guild to golfing in the Charlotte region
www.golfcharlotte.com

Faith
Diocese of Charlotte www.charlottediocese.org
Jewish Federation of Greater Charlotte www.jewishcharlotte.org

Family Fun
Charlotte Mecklenburg Public Library www.plcmc.lib.nc.us
Discovery Place (Science Museum and Omnimax Theater)
www.discoveryplace.org
Mecklenburg County Parks and recreation www.parkandrec.com
North Carolina zoo www.nczoo.org
Paramount’s Carowinds Amusement Park www.carowinds.com
Daniel Stowe Botanical Gardens www.stowegarden.org
The Gnatt Afro-American Cultural Center www.ganttcenter.org
Blumenthal Performing Arts Center www.performingartsctr.org
Charlotte Symphony www.charlottesymphony.org
Children’s Theater of Charlotte www.ctcharlotte.org
Mint Museum of Art www.mintmuseum.org
North Carolina Dance Theater www.ncdance.org
Opera Carolina www.operacarolina.org


Charlotte Area sports
Charlotte Regional Sports Commission www.charlottesports.org
The Charlotte Bobcats (NBA Basketball) www.Charlottebobcats.com
The Carolina Panthers (NFL Football) www.panthers.com
Charlotte Motor Speedway (Car Racing) www.charlottemotorspeedway.com
www.thatsracin.com
The Charlotte Checkers (East coast Ice Hockey League)
www.gocheckers.com
The Charlotte Knights (AAA Baseball) www.charlotteknights.com


Medical / Health Care
Carolina’s Medical www.carolinas.org
Presbyterian Hospital www.presbyterian.org
North East Medical www.northeastmedical.org
Piedmont Healthcare www.piedmonthealth.com

Newspapers
Charlotte Observer www.charlotteobserver.com
Rock Hill Herald www.heraldonline.com

Home | Buying | Selling | Relocation | Search Area Homes | Featured Homes
Featured Rentals | Schools | Utilities | Hotels | About Us | Contact | Site Map

KenBloch.com is solely responsible for the content of this site but is not responsible for any material that this site may link to.
Copyright © 2017 KenBloch.com Cornelius, NC.