Huntersville NC Real Estate, Lake Norman NC Real Estate, Mooresville NC Real Estate
Huntersville Property
Huntersville Property

Ken Bloch & Lisa Kosis
19721 Bethel Church Road
Cornelius, NC 28031

Office: 704-502-3290
Ken efax: 704-439-5252
Lisa efax: 704-439-5254

E-Mail:
lisa@kenbloch.com
ken@kenbloch.com

Get direct access to extensive community information, consumer links, Huntersville school information and free information on Huntersville real estate


HOTELS off of I-77

Exit 18 University Area
Comfort Suite 704-598-0478 www.comfortsuites.com
Fairfield Inn 704-509-0123 www.fairfieldinn.com
Hilton Garden Inn 704-597-7655 hiltongardeninn1.hilton.com

Exit 23 Huntersville
Red Roof Inn & Suites 704-875-7880 www.redroof.com

Exit 25 Huntersville
Candlewood Suites 704-895-3434 www.candlewoodsuites.com
Country Suites 704-895-6565 www.countryinns.com/huntersvillenc
Court Yard Marriott 704-949-4900 www.courtyard.com
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham 704-892-9487 www.hawthorn.com
Holiday Inn Express 704-892-9487 www.hiexpress.com
Ramada Limited 704-892-6597 www.the.ramada.com
Residence Inn by Marriott 704-584-0000 www.residenceinn.com/cltrn
Sleep Inn Lake Norman 704-766-2500 www.sleepinn.com/hotel/nc316

Exit 28 Cornelius
Best Western 704-896-0660 www.bestwestern.com
Comfort Inn 704-896-7622 www.choicehotels.com
Econo Lodge 704-892-3500 www.hotels.com
Quality Inn 704-896-7622 www.hamptoninn.com
Hampton Inn 704-892-9900 www.hamptoninn.com
Microtel Inn 704-895-1828 www.microtelinn.com

Exit 30 Davidson
Davidson Village Inn 704-892-8044 www.davidsoninn.com

Exit 36 Mooresville
Days Inn 704-664-6100 www.daysinn.com
Fairfield Inn by Marriott 704-663-6100 www.fairfieldinn.com
Hampton Inn & Suites 704-660-7700 www.hamptoninn.com
Holiday Inn Express & Suites 704-662-6900 www.hiexpress.com.com


Hotels off of I-85

Exit 45 University Area
Hilton 704-547-7444 www.hilton.com
Court Yard Marriott 704-549-4888 www.marriott.com/courtyard

Home | Buying | Selling | Relocation | Search Area Homes | Featured Homes
Featured Rentals | Schools | Utilities | Hotels | About Us | Contact | Site Map

KenBloch.com is solely responsible for the content of this site but is not responsible for any material that this site may link to.
Copyright © 2017 KenBloch.com Cornelius, NC.